• Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Michael Strain

    October 1, 2018

    Dana was fantastic in every way. She did everything she could to get us the best deal for our needs, and was always there to answer questions when we had them.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Brandon Cutwright

    September 27, 2018

    Dana and her team are always amazing! Smooth process and very efficient. Dana even rocked our 4 month old daughter while we signed the closing documents. 5 star service!

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Freda Oppenborn

    September 2, 2018

    Dana and her team are very understanding, very easy to work with, fast and professional. We love the email updates that kept us in the loop so we know where we were at! We’ll definitely tell our friends!

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Ruth Caudill

    September 2, 2018

    If the process could have been faster and not asking for so much information on things that didn't really pertain to the loan, i.e. Letter from doctor when you had POA, flood insurance when only a corner of the property is in flood zone and other countless items.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Panupun Rungcharoen

    August 31, 2018

    Very professional, Great communication. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Kristi B

    August 7, 2018

    I really enjoyed working with Dana & her crew. They were very efficient, professional, fast, and really does the best for each client. I highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Douglas Hickerson

    August 3, 2018

    I have never been so informed about anything. I knew what was going on every day.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Kristi Brady

    August 3, 2018

    Everyone was great to work with especially Dana and very efficient. I couldn’t have ask for a better experience. You have an awesome group.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Kristina Erny

    July 24, 2018

    Dana was extremely thorough, kind, and efficient with our loan. She and her team problem solved for us throughout some hurdles which had to do with employment overseas and were patient, calm, and trustworthy throughout the process. She made us as first time home buyers feel confident that we had made a good choice when it came to our mortgage.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Gena Gatson

    July 22, 2018

    Dana is amazing at what she does and is very helpful/informative and gets everything done super fast!!

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Barbara Gray

    July 17, 2018

    Working with Dana was so great and easy. We couldn’t have gotten our dream home without her!

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Erin Stevens

    July 14, 2018

    Dana is amazing!

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    James Atwood

    June 30, 2018

    You were all amazing. Very enjoyable experience.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Austin Gross

    June 28, 2018

    This was my first time buying a house, and Dana was extremely helpful through the whole process. She was always available to answer my questions and point me in the right direction.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Mila Ensor

    June 14, 2018

    Dana is awesome, always makes the lending experience a great one for me and the client

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Kristin Clouse

    June 11, 2018

    This is the second time I have worked with Dana and she is wonderful! Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Whitney Ensor

    June 11, 2018

    Dana Back Pack is amazing awesome easy to reach and is the best! Love her and all of her team she makes the whole loan process work seamless! Amazing lender love working with Dana!

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Abigail Guskey

    June 11, 2018

    We cannot say enough wonderful things about Dana and her support team at Fairway Mortgage. She is fantastic! This was my first experience applying for a home loan and she walked us through every single step with professionalism, compassion, and thorough detailing. There wasn’t a single question that we asked that wasn’t promptly responded to in full details by either herself personally or a member of her team. We will be recommending her to anyone who may have home loan needs in the future!

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Kimberly Gray

    May 29, 2018

    Dana was great with communicating to me with every step of the loan process and this made it less stressful.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Greg Edmondson

    May 24, 2018

    Dana is not only the best, most hard working mortgage officer in town she is also a wonderful person who goes out of her way to provide great service. She is an awesome person who I would highly recommend to everyone.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Sarah Hancock

    May 24, 2018

    Dana is very professional, great communication with everyone in the transaction & everything was completed ahead of schedule. She under promised & over delivered!

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    David Cecil

    May 23, 2018

    Dana is the best in the business, I have used her services for years and I refuse to go anywhere else. Fairway is lucky to have her

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Justin Watkins

    May 22, 2018

    Dana's team was comprised of a knowledgeable and very responsive staff that kept me updated every step of the way. I couldn't ask for a better experience.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Susan Colwell

    May 20, 2018

    Dana does a fantastic job and ALWAYS exceeds expectations. My clients love her and I love that she gets the job done with a friendly smile and a happy attitude. And always ahead of schedule.

  • Reviews for Dana Back Pack

    Devon Ramage

    May 17, 2018

    I love working with Dana! She and I have done multiple deals together and I would recommend her to anyone. Her turn time is second to none.

  • Reviews for Dana Back-Pack

    Brittany Perry

    May 9, 2018

    Prompt, courteous and professional service from Dana...always!

  • Reviews for Dana Back-Pack

    Sheldon Perry

    May 5, 2018

    Great people to work with. Very prompt and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Dana Back-Pack

    Marcello Cormio

    May 4, 2018

    Dana’s service was outstanding. Clear and prompt communication, very competitive interest rates and closing costs, outstanding assistance on everything. It was a pleasure to work with her!

  • Reviews for Dana Back-Pack

    msh1920

    March 26, 2015

    Dana is the best at what she does! She is very knowledgable and works extremely hard. I have zero complaints or suggestions for Dana. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you very much for what you did for us.

  • Reviews for Dana Back-Pack

    zuser20141212053106187

    March 26, 2015

    Dana was excellent to work with. She was extremely helpful; walking with us during the entire mortgage experience. She respond to any and all email request/question usually with in that same day. She was also very patient and helpful to us when we had anxieties. Especially when we mistook the "HUD-1" an itemized expense sheet for a HUD loan. Dana is a very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and dedicated loan processor. She will take great care of you in your process.

  • Reviews for Dana Back-Pack

    BradFletcher06

    October 1, 2014

    Dana is an excellent mortgage professional. She made our whole transaction smooth and was always available by email or phone in very short order. You will not be disappointed with her work.

  • Reviews for Dana Back-Pack

    rickylennon11

    October 1, 2014

    Dana and her team are wonderful. Used her services to purchase my first home and found it to be not at the least stressful compared to stories that I had heard. She is very informative and patient to all it may concern. She did such a great job. I would recommend her services to anyone.